Saint-Petersburg is the largest industrial and transport center, the marine capital of Russia. The port of Saint-Petersburg is the European gateway of the country, the most important transport link between the East and the West.

JSC “Sea Port of Saint-Petersburg” (a company of PORT ONE*) is one of the largest stevedoring companies handling dry cargo in the Big Port of St. Petersburg, the successor of Leningrad Sea Commercial Port. The Company is the operator of the state-of-the art multipurpose facilities for handling of general and bulk cargoes.

The Company employs 1100 people, and each working position in the port generates 7-8 positions in the other industries of the region.

The main cargo flows include ferrous and non-ferrous metals, pellets, cars and break bulk cargoes.

More than 2000 companies from Russia, CIS countries, from far and near abroad choose JSC “Sea Port of Saint-Petersburg” as their business partner. Our key factors of success are professional skills of our employees, state-of-the-art equipment, high standard of cargo handling operations, convenient location and well-developed infrastructure of the terminals.

The Company’s well-thought-out policy of production process improvements, involvement of skilled personnel, social and informational transparency contribute to meeting the challenges of the Russian transportation market.

* PORT ONE is a Group of Russian stevedoring and freight forwarding companies. PORT ONE companies are Port One JSC, Transportation Assets Management LLC, Sea Port of Saint Petersburg JSC, Container Terminal Saint Petersburg CJSC, Universal Handling Complex, Tuapse Commercial Sea Port JSC, Taganrog Commercial Sea Port JSC, Universal Forwarder LLC. The core business of the Group is the development of transportation assets and their effective integration into international logistic chains.

Санкт-Петербург – крупнейший промышленный, транспортный центр, морская столица России. Петербургский порт – европейские ворота страны, важное транспортное звено между Востоком и Западом.

АО «Морской порт Санкт-Петербург» (входит в Группу ППК*) — одна из крупнейших стивидорных компаний по перевалке всех видов сухих грузов в Большом порту Санкт-Петербурга, преемник Ленинградского морского торгового порта. Оперирует современными универсальными перегрузочными комплексами по обработке генеральных и навалочных грузов.

В компании работают 1100 человек, при этом каждое рабочее место в порту обеспечивает 7-8 в других отраслях промышленности региона.

Более 2000 предприятий из России, стран СНГ, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья выбрали в качестве делового партнера АО «Морской порт Санкт-Петербург». Факторы успеха компании – профессионализм работников, современное техническое оснащение, высокий уровень обработки грузов, удобное местоположение и развитая инфраструктура территорий.

Продуманная политика модернизации производства, привлечение квалифицированных кадров, социальная и информационная открытость помогают Морскому порту Санкт-Петербург достойно решать задачи транспортного рынка России.

* Первая Портовая Компания – Группа ведущих стивидорных и логистических предприятий России. В состав Первой Портовой Компании входят: АО «Первая Портовая Компания», ООО «Управление транспортными активами», АО «Морской порт Санкт-Петербург», ЗАО «Контейнерный терминал Санкт-Петербург», ООО «Универсальный перегрузочный комплекс», АО «Туапсинский морской торговый порт», ООО «Универсальный экспедитор», ООО «Морское кадровое агентство» и АО «ТК «Конвей плюс». Специализированные и универсальные стивидорные компании Группы осуществляют перевалку широкого спектра грузов, в том числе контейнерных, ро-ро, наливных, насыпных и навалочных, генеральных и негабаритных.